Arnault Thibault Cléroux

Lawyers, general partnership

250 Place d'Youville, 2nd floor

Montreal (QC) H2Y 2B6

info@atcavocats.com

Phone: (514) 285-2727

Fax: (514) 285-2728

Contact-us

Luc Arnault - Jean-Rémi Thibault - Stéphane Cléroux

Lawyers

Intuitu personae

Intuitu personae means “specific to the person”. It’s also our boutique law firm’s motto. At Arnault Thibault Cléroux, we provide dispute management and resolution advice personally tailored to your specific situation. We develop winning strategies to protect your rights and interests and those of your business. We put our passion and experience to work for you. We meet your needs with personalized, effective solutions.

Jean-Rémi Thibault,

associate and accredited arbitrator

Francis Belhumeur 
Sonia Choquette
Marie-Claude Martel
Caroline Bourbonnais
Marie-Hélène Fournier
Janick Dupré
Louise Touchette
Michèle Carrier
Luc Arnault
Louis P. Bélanger
Amélie Millette-Gagnon
Nathalie Leclerc
Kevin Lafrenière 
Polina Titova
Jean-Rémi Thibault

The power of teamwork

Our team is the key to our success—and yours. At Arnault Thibault Cléroux, team members work together and share their expertise to ensure your success. Our lawyers are seasoned litigators in many different fields of law. They are known for their thoroughness, integrity, and high ethical standards. They are constantly on the lookout for effective, practical, and realistic solutions to help you achieve your goals.

Stéphane Cléroux,

associate, accredited arbitrator and mediator

Our know-how
at your service

We provide our clients with the services they need to satisfactorily resolve litigation or better yet, prevent it from occurring. Arnault Thibault Cléroux boutique law firm’s broad experience means you get personal support, including in civil, commercial, and family law. We regularly appear before all the Quebec courts and tribunals and use alternative dispute resolution techniques where appropriate. You could say we’re ready for anything!

Luc Arnault,

associate and accredited arbitrator

Arnault Thibault Cléroux

Please fill in all required fields

Continue

Join our team

Arnault Thibault Cléroux is a boutique firm specializing in litigation. With us, you’ll tackle exciting cases with an enthusiastic team devoted to its clients. You’ll plunge into the action and argue cases that put your skills and experience to work. We’re always on the lookout for dedicated colleagues, skillful communicators, and cunning strategists who can adapt to the needs of their clients and the practice. Creativity and listening skills are our top values.

X

25 YEARS YOUNG!

The boutique firm of Arnault Thibault Cléroux is proud to share 25 years of success in litigation with you. Thank you for your trust! Turning twenty-five is a major milestone. We owe our success to a job well done, unflagging discipline, and a powerful team. Over the years, we’ve created a winning formula that puts the client at the heart of our thinking. We listen to and work with our clients to find the best possible solutions together. We take a human approach and create real bonds of trust. With over 3,000 clients served, the boutique firm of Arnault Thibault Cléroux has carved out a solid reputation and developed extensive expertise in managing and resolving disputes. We’re always honing our knowledge to stay on the cutting edge with innovative strategies. We champion your cause with passion. The past 25 years have proven we can look confidently to the future. Our clients can count on us. Luc Arnault, partner and accredited arbitrator Jean-Rémi Thibault, partner and accredited arbitrator Stéphane Cléroux, partner, accredited arbitrator and mediator

Arnault Thibault Cléroux

Avocats, société en nom collectif

250 Place d'Youville, 2e étage

Montréal (QC) H2Y 2B6

info@atcavocats.com

Téléphone : (514) 285-2727

Télécopieur : (514) 285-2728

Contactez-nous

Luc Arnault - Jean-Rémi Thibault - Stéphane Cléroux

Avocats

Intuitu personae

Intuitu Personae signifie en fonction de la personne, et ce sont les maitres-mots de notre cabinet boutique. Chez Arnault Thibault Cléroux, nous proposons des conseils adaptés en gestion et résolution des litiges. Nous élaborons des stratégies gagnantes pour protéger vos droits et vos intérêts, et ceux de votre entreprise. Nous mettons notre passion et notre expérience à votre service. Nous répondons à vos besoins avec des solutions personnalisées et efficaces

Jean-Rémi Thibault,

associé et arbitre accrédité

Nathalie Leclerc
Louis P. Bélanger
Marie-Hélène Fournier
Kevin Lafrenière 
Marie-Claude Martel
Luc Arnault
Michèle Carrier
Janick Dupré
Caroline Bourbonnais
Polina Titova
Sonia Choquette
Jean-Rémi Thibault
Amélie Millette-Gagnon
Louise Touchette
Francis Belhumeur

La force d'une équipe

Notre équipe, c’est la clé de notre succès… et du vôtre ! Chez Arnault Thibault Cléroux, tous les membres de l’équipe travaillent ensemble et partagent leur savoir-faire pour assurer votre résussite. Nos avocats sont des plaideurs chevronnés en litige et ce, dans des domaines du droit variés. Ils font preuve de rigueur, d’intégrité et d’éthique professionnelle. Ils recherchent constamment des solutions efficaces, pratiques et réalistes pour atteindre vos objectifs.

Stéphane Cléroux,

associé, arbitre et médiateur accrédité

Notre savoir-faire
à votre service

Nous rendons à nos clients les services requis afin de résoudre adéquatement leurs situations de litige ou mieux, les prévenir. L’expertise du cabinet boutique Arnault Thibault Cléroux est vaste et offre un soutien personnalisé, entre autres en droit civil, en droit commercial et en droit familial. Nous plaidons fréquemment devant les diverses instances et tribunaux du Québec et utilisons, lorsqu’approprié, les méthodes alternatives de résolution des conflits. En bref, nous sommes prêts à relever tous les défis !

Luc Arnault,

associé et arbitre accrédité

Arnault Thibault Cléroux

Veuiller remplir tous les champs s’il vous plaît.

Poursuivre

Joignez-vous à notre équipe

Arnault Thibault Cléroux est un cabinet boutique d’excellence en litige. Vous y résoudrez des dossiers stimulants, au sein d’une équipe passionnée et dévouée aux clients. Vous serez immédiatement au cœur de l’action et, comme avocats, plaiderez des causes en lien avec vos compétences et votre expérience. Nous recherchons des collègues passionnés, habiles communicateurs et fins stratèges qui sauront s’adapter aux besoins des clients et de la pratique. Chez nous, l’écoute et la créativité sont à l’honneur !

X

25 ans DÉJÀ !

Le cabinet boutique Arnault Thibault Cléroux est fier de partager avec vous ses 25 ans de succès en litige. Merci de votre confiance ! Avoir 25 ans, c’est un grand accomplissement. C’est le résultat du travail bien fait, d’une rigueur constante, d’une équipe forte ! Au cours des années, nous avons créé une formule gagnante qui place le client au centre de notre réflexion. Nous l’écoutons et collaborons ensemble afin de trouver les meilleures solutions possibles. Nous privilégions l’approche humaine et créons un vrai lien de confiance. Avec plus de 3 000 clients servis depuis sa création, le cabinet boutique Arnault Thibault Cléroux s’est forgé une solide réputation et un grand savoir-faire en gestion et résolution des litiges. Nous développons sans cesse nos connaissances afin de demeurer à la fine pointe et vous proposer des stratégies innovantes. Nous défendons vos causes avec passion. Notre expérience passée nous permet d’envisager le futur avec confiance et assurance. Nos clients peuvent compter sur nous. Luc Arnault, associé et arbitre accrédité Jean-Rémi Thibault, associé et arbitre accrédité Stéphane Cléroux, associé, arbitre et médiateur accrédité